Dry Pro Cast and Wound Protects Will Save Your Summer and Sanity!

“Just wanted to drop a line and tell you Bravo and Thank You for saving my summer and sanity! Your DryPro cast cover has come in handy for showering, swimming and rainy days. Being on a budget, and unemployed at the moment since breaking my foot, I debated the purchase. I am 3 weeks into my healing process and have not regretted the purchase a moment. It was worth every penny. Thank you again for saving my summer and sanity!
Your satisfied customer,”
D. Pierson

Sent from Yahoo! Mail on Android

One Response to Dry Pro Cast and Wound Protects Will Save Your Summer and Sanity!

  1. Hey, this is Brooke Williams, writer for Goodbye Crutches. I wondered if you guys would want to exchange guest blogs. You have a great blog going here. You can email me: brooke@goodbyecrutches.com to discuss it. Sorry to leave a comment on here about this, I was having trouble finding comtact information and really wanted to get in touch. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

