Infusion Nurses Recommend Dry Pro to Patients with PICC lines

After the Dry Pro crew returned from INS Conference (Infusion Nurses Society) we received some great feedback from a nurse we met at the show. Below are her exact words!

” I am an RN and an infusion RN at that. I had to have a picc line placed for antibiotics over the summer time and I bought your DryPro picc protector as I wanted to go in the ocean and the pool. I found the product was the only one that I trusted to actually keep me dry and it did. It was comfortable, easy to wear and I managed to keep my picc line dry. I would recommend it to anyone who was active. It was also great in the shower and left my hands open to wash my hair. Thanks for a great product. “

Leave a Reply

